Has someone blocked you on WhatsApp? Know these ways

WhatsApp Tips And Tricks: Today every second person is using the popular chatting app. This meta-authorized app is now being used for more than just chatting. WhatsApp also keeps rolling out new features to give its users a better experience on the app. Features like payment on the app have also been rolled out. If […]
 


Has someone blocked you on WhatsApp?  Know these ways

WhatsApp Tips And Tricks: Today every second person is using the popular chatting app. This meta-authorized app is now being used for more than just chatting. WhatsApp also keeps rolling out new features to give its users a better experience on the app. Features like payment on the app have also been rolled out. If you also use WhatsApp then this news is for you. WhatsApp also provides facilities like blocking its users so that users do not face any kind of problem.

Sometimes in the block list you will find numbers that will try to talk to you without your permission. But it is a little difficult to find out whether the person in front has blocked you or not. Nor has WhatsApp introduced any feature to find out whether you have been blocked or not. But blocking can be detected in some ways. In this article, you are going to tell about these methods only.

double tick blue tick

If you message a friend on WhatsApp. If there is no response to the message for a long time, then it is necessary to check double tick, blue tick. If the blue tick is not showing on the message for a long time, then double check the tick. If the double tick is not coming then the message has not been delivered. It means that another user has blocked you.

 

profile picture last seen

If you talk to a friend then you can easily see their WhatsApp DP last time. But if suddenly DP Last Seen is not visible then you can assume that you have been blocked.

try joining the group

If you are blocked, you lose the right to add other users to the group. So you can try to add the contact you want to find by creating a group. If you can’t do this, you have been blocked.

Source