Saturday , May 18 2024
Home / Tech / What’s up has launched a new feature, now you can video call of 32 peoples simultaneously.

What’s up has launched a new feature, now you can video call of 32 peoples simultaneously.

 

Are you a Whatsapp User? Check 3 New Exciting Features Launched by Whatsapp,  an International Meta PlatformWhatsApp Latest Feature Update Soon You ll Be Able to Sync Chats Across  Multiple Devices

According to WABetalnfo what’s up has started to provide the benefits of video calls of 32 people simultaneously. This feature is currently available only for beta testers. Users need to install beta update 2.23.24.1.0 to access this feature.

What sup has started a new feature of calling? Under this feature people using Windows or desktops will be able to make video and audio calls with up to 32 people. Earlier the desktop app of what sup supported groups video calls of up to 8 people and audio calls of up to 32 people. However now, platforms including Meta have increased the time limits of group video calls.

As per the screenshots shared by WABetalnfo some beta testers may have received a message inviting them to try group calling. This message will be about the facility of making video calls to 32 people.

This reports further states that some users may get an altered message Lightening the support for video calls p to 16 peoples. This feature will also the facility to take and share screenshots during video calls, which was first introduced in the window 2.2322.1.0 updates, also after installing the latest version of the app, some beta testers may finally get the option to make video calls.

What is message pin Duration?

What sup is also working on a new feature called message pin duration .this upcoming feature on WhatsApp will give users the option to set a time limit for keeping their pinned messages during their conversation.

These features allow users to choose a time limit, after which the pinned message will be automatically unpinned at a specific time. it is worth noting that users can pin a set for 24 hours, 7 days, or 30 days as per their choice. But keep in mind that users will retain the freedom to unapt the message made at any time.