Sunday , June 23 2024
Home / Uttar Pradesh / Those BJP leaders in UP who could not become ministers in ‘Modi 3.0’, see the complete list

Those BJP leaders in UP who could not become ministers in ‘Modi 3.0’, see the complete list

BJP,up news,narendra modi,up politics, PM Modi Swearing-In Ceremony Photo, PM Modi Swearing-In Ceremony Live, PM Modi Swearing-In Ceremony, Narendra Modi Govt Formation, PM Modi Oath Ceremony, PM Modi Oath Ceremony Live, PM Modi, PM Modi Oath Ceremony Guest List, PM Modi Cabinet, Union Cabinet Ministers List, NDA, Nitish Kumar, Chandrababu Naidu, Narendra Modi, Lok Sabha Elections 2024, Modi 3.0, PM Modi Oath Taking Ceremony Live, Amit Shah

UP Politics: After the completion of Lok Sabha elections 2024 on June 4, the Bharatiya Janata Party-led National Democratic Alliance government has taken oath on Sunday, June 9, 2024. Narendra Modi has taken the oath of office and secrecy for the post of Prime Minister. However, many leaders who lost the elections or were denied tickets were not made ministers. This time also there was a lot of discussion about his becoming a minister. A total of 9 leaders from UP have taken oath as ministers.

Those leaders whose names were discussed but whose names were not included in the list-

Smriti Irani- Lost the election from Amethi.
Kaushal Kishore- Lost to Mohan Lalganj.
Sanjeev Baliyan- Lost from Muzaffarnagar.
Mahendra Nath Pandey- Lost the election from Chandauli.
Ajay Mishra lost the election from Teni-Kheeri.
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti lost the election in Fatehpur.
Bhanu Pratap Verma- Lost the election from Jalaun.
VK Singh- The ticket was canceled from Ghaziabad.
Maneka Gandhi- Lost the election from Sultanpur.

Who will become ministers from UP this time?
BJP MP from Lucknow – Rajnath Singh, MP from Pilibhit – Jitin Prasad, MP from Maharajganj – Pankaj Chaudhary, Apna Dal MP from Mirzapur – Anupriya Patel, leader of Rashtriya Lok Dal and Rajya Sabha. MP- Jayant Chaudhary, Rajya Sabha MP- BL Verma, Gonda MP Kirti Vardhan Singh, Bharatiya Janata Party MP from Agra – SP Singh Baghel and Bansgaon MP Kamlesh Paswan will take oath as ministers. When BJP was re-elected in 2019, 14 MPs were sent from UP as ministers.

Bharatiya Janata Party suffered a major setback during this election in UP. In the Lok Sabha elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party has won 33 seats, the Samajwadi Party 37, the Indian National Congress 6, Apna Dal 1, Rashtriya Lok Dal 2, the and Azad Samaj Party Kanshi Ram has won 1 seat.