won the toss and decided to bowl

After the T20 series between India and New Zealand, the three-match ODI series will start from today. Before the match, there was a toss between the captains of both the countries in which New Zealand captain Kane Williamson won the toss and chose bowling and invited Team India to bat first.



Both Teams Playing 11:

Team India:

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand:

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson