Hyderabad won the toss and elected to bat against Delhi, know- Playing XI of both the teams

Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad are facing to face in the 33rd match of IPL’s 14th season (IPL 2021), the world’s richest T20 league. Hyderabad team captain Kane Williamson won the toss and decided to bat first at the International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. Before this match, Hyderabad suffered a major setback and pacer T Natarajan was found to be Kovid-19 positive. However, the BCCI decided to organize the match on time.

Hyderabad captain Williamson said after winning the toss, ‘We will bat first. Looks like a good pitch, it is important for us to first assess the conditions and score some runs on the board. This is your chance to do better again. There are four foreign players in the team, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, David Warner, and I.Rishabh Pant is commanding Delhi. However, Shreyas Iyer has returned to the team, who did not play in the first leg due to a shoulder injury. There are 4 foreign players on the team, Enrique Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, and Shimron Hetmyer.

Delhi Capitals team is currently second with 12 points after winning 6 out of 8 matches, although the top-ranked Chennai Super Kings also have 12 points they are above Delhi in net run rate. At the same time, the Hyderabad team has won only 1 out of 7 matches and is at the bottom of the 8 teams table.

Delhi Capitals Playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk/c), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrik Nortje, Avesh Khan

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, and Khaleel Ahmed.

Check Also

Pakistan vs West Indies Live Score T20 World Cup 2021: PAK vs WI Warm-Up Match Live from Dubai

Image Source : GETTY IMAGES Pakistan vs West Indies Live Score T20 World Cup 2021: Follow ...