Maharashtra Corona Update: Corona crisis continues in Maharashtra, so many patients found in 24 hours

Mumbai: The number of corona in the country and the state is increasing day by day. Even today the figures of Corona are shocking. Along with the state, the figures of Mumbai are also worrying. Hence the fear that the state is moving towards a lockdown. (Maharashtra Corona Update 4 thousand 4 positive patients found […]
 


Maharashtra Corona Update: Corona crisis continues in Maharashtra, so many patients found in 24 hours

Mumbai: The number of corona in the country and the state is increasing day by day. Even today the figures of Corona are shocking. Along with the state, the figures of Mumbai are also worrying. Hence the fear that the state is moving towards a lockdown. (Maharashtra Corona Update 4 thousand 4 positive patients found in Maharashtra state)

Today 4 thousand 4 patients have been found in the state. As a result, there are 23,746 active corona patients in the state. One coronary heart disease patient has died in the state today. Today 2,087 corona patients have been found in Mumbai. Mumbai’s figures are also worrying.

For the last several days, cases of corona are increasing in the state and Mumbai. Four thousand patients are being found continuously in the state. In such a situation, the concern of the state government as well as the health department has increased. Mumbai is continuously doing the maximum number of coronations. Therefore, the possibility of corona restrictions somewhere in the state cannot be ruled out.

 

infection increased in june

Sunday 19th June: 4 thousand 4

 

Saturday 18th June : 3 thousand 883

Friday 17th June: 4 thousand 165

Thursday 16 June: 4 thousand 255

Wednesday 15th June: 4 thousand 24

Tuesday June 14: 2 thousand 956

Monday 13 June : 1 thousand 885

Sunday June 12 : 2 thousand 946

Saturday June 11: 2 thousand 922

Friday June 10 : 3 thousand 81

Thursday June 9 : 2 thousand 813

Wednesday June 8 : 2 thousand 701

Tuesday, June 7: 1 thousand 881

Monday 6th June : 1 thousand 36

Sunday June 5 : 1 thousand 494

Saturday 4th June : 1 thousand 357

Friday June 3 : 1 thousand 134

Thursday June 2 : 1 thousand 45